$0.0

購物車

安全結帳
$0.0

購物車

安全結帳
帝苑餅店就設於酒店大堂,是您選購美食的最佳地點。帝苑餅店設計,以重塑法式蛋糕店的獨有特色,店內典雅的法式裝修及溫和的木製天花營造寫意自在的氣氛。帝苑餅店提供林林總總的佳餚,以及多款酒類選擇,是您選購紀念品的好地方。

關於帝苑餅店

帝苑餅店 蝴蝶酥享盛名

位於香港尖沙咀帝苑酒店內的帝苑餅店,提供豐盛的法式精緻蛋糕、糕點、曲奇、糖果和其他食產品。

其蝴蝶酥向來深得大眾喜愛,是城中的熱門美點,被譽為「全城最佳」。因此,多年來蝴蝶的形象與帝苑酒店密不可分,深入民心。「想食蝴蝶酥,就想起帝苑」。

蝴蝶雙飛,於中國傳統中向來是「美好」及「喜悅」的象徵。同時,蝴蝶於中國文化中代表「吉祥」,傳統的吉祥繩結亦參考了蝴蝶形態;帝苑酒店希望憑藉蝴蝶的美好寓意,為客人帶來富貴美好、五福臨門的好兆頭。

帝苑酒店的蝴蝶酥,近年越來越受港人喜愛,遠道而來的旅客更將蝴蝶酥作為香港之潮流手信送給至愛親朋,讓甜絲絲的酥餅,延續幸福的感覺。

本酒店之蝴蝶酥經全人手製作,選料上乘。以新西蘭優質小麥粉及特級牛油,以特薄的酥皮重複對摺6次,再切成蝴蝶形狀,每片平均灑上砂糖,配以精湛的技巧烘焙至金黃色,香口鬆化。酥餅一層層慢慢在嘴內溶化,再滲出焦糖的甜香味,令人回味無窮。

magnifiercrossmenu
購物車
  • 購物車內無任何產品。

$0.0

Your Cart

Secure checkout
$0.0

Your Cart

Secure checkout
Just off the Lobby is Fine Foods Shop. It is the perfect spot for your discerning gourmet choices. Fine Foods Shop is designed to recreate the unique features of a French patisserie, with elegant French décor and warm timber ceiling beams to create a cozy ambience. Delicatessen offers a full range of delicacies and an extensive selection of liquors and fine wines. It is a great place to shop for souvenirs.

About Fine Foods Shop

The Royal Garden’s Fine Foods Shop offer a sumptuous range of cakes, pastries, baked goods, confectionery and delicatessen products. The delicatessen-style butterfly cookies are considered among the best in town. Over the years, our homemade butterfly cookies have gained good word-of-mouth and reputation for the Hotel. The image of “butterfly” and The Royal Garden is inseparable. Therefore, whenever you are thinking of butterfly cookies, the brand “The Royal Garden” will be popped up in your mind.

In Chinese culture, butterfly symbolizes “perfection” and “joy”. The tradition meaning of “good fortune” and “propitious” reflected by butterflies in the Chinese culture are also the blessing from The Royal Garden to our guests.

Being praised as “The Souvenir of Hong Kong”, our butterfly cookies is a gift of love and blessing. Many of our guests who tried the butterfly cookies at The Royal Garden spread their love for this unique pastry to their family and friends, so as to share the “taste of joy” with their loved ones.

Our butterfly cookies are expertly handmade and freshly baked in Hong Kong everyday. You can taste the crispy butterfly cookies melting in your mouth by layers, oozing sweetness of sugar and buttery aroma.

Complimenting the wide spectrum of tempting treats, Fine Foods Shop also offers a selection of fine wines from the world over. Cookies, chocolates, customized hampers and other gift items are also available for order.

magnifiercrossmenu
Cart
  • No products in the cart.